MENU

Wedding photographer |Once upon a time...

If you arrived on this page it is to know who I am. Today as a wedding photographer , I don't think I can say who I really am without talking about my family. Their backgrounds, their lifestyles, make us who we are today. I come from a family of "black feet". Former Spaniards left for Morocco to change their lives, then to Algeria to become French. After the war, they arrived with just a suitcase in France. A long history awaits them in this beautiful country and this history has shaped me in part, I am today someone who loves to travel a lot.

portrait enfant

Yesterday

I was that little boy ...

KidI was already a dreamer, I was passionate about the stories of Tom Sawyer, far from telling myself that I will become a wedding photographer.

This photo was taken in a photo booth, and yes I had hair before and now it is stuck to the chin! And this photo makes me incredibly good to see it again! I’m this kind of person … The one who does not want to forget the wonderful moments lived, who would spend evenings just telling stories, the one who always has the camera in his hand to search for this kind so unique moment!

Be content with what I already have, go into the mountains and discover how nature shapes our landscapes.

Photography has this incredible power to make you feel emotions, make you re-hear a sound,
make you hear your parents’ voices say:
“GUIGUI, LOOK BEFORE YOU!”

lettre

The family of a wedding photographer

I was raised by my grandmother having had my parents separated very early. You know how it spoils her grandchildren a grandma !? Imagine every day! 😍
One of my best friends was a dog: Roxanne.
Nature has always called me and I have always sought to know it. I've always been looking for something bigger, deeper than this simple routine that we have daily ... The photo was still far from me and the wedding too!
I am the eldest of 5 other sisters and brothers. Do you think it's cool? Yes it is ! We are all different, each with a life path of his own and each with an idea of ​​his own life. For my part, I think I am a very spiritual person, and that, I will explain it to you if we have the chance to meet.

I will not present my sisters and brothers to you in detail but here (beware, they are old now and all grown up!): Catie, the one who does not like being photographed (top right). Jessica (Stylized tomboy) a frank out of the ordinary talk that seems hard at first and which in the background is of deep sensitivity. Mélanie (hands in pockets as if to show her discretion), the one who has always looked for herself in the midst of all these people who are far too noisy and who nevertheless has her place and a busy life! Joaquim (The one who is on the reserve and who nevertheless has no less to say), a big heart and he dares not show it because you all know it and all: A man does not show his feelings! Laura (the one Jo has to endure!), I don't know if Laura has grown up since this photo, in any case it is the innocent of the family, the one who continues to look for her way.

portrait jeune fille noire

Ange mon love !

This wonderful woman who shaped my life a little more

In parallel with this life, another was being built. A life I was going to meet. A life that was shaped for me, a life that I shaped for her. We don’t know what tomorrow will be like. The photograph is there to remind us of what was done yesterday. I like to tell myself that Ange lived in a life opposite to mine so that we can complement each other, that she becomes what she is today, a talented cake designer.

Her past … UNIQUE GIRL! Wow, what luck!
Really ? Would I have been happy if I had been an only child! This life in any case shaped the character of Angel and the image of her first name. She had a calm, happy childhood despite the upheavals of life.

You will find below his universe as a Cake Designer.

Today

I'm the photographer who wants to make your values palpable ...

My journey and my approach to photography made me become the one who wants to capture your memories, and especially your stories, she made me become the one who wants to bring into your family a strong emotional heritage.

I have this vision that wants to make you happy, that wants to reflect you as you are

just the way you Are…

My name is Guillaume.

Guillaume en train de boire un café

Photographe de mariage

I travel everywhere in France and mainly in our beautiful capital: Paris .
Paris is for me one of the most beautiful cities in France, so don't hesitate to come back to you if you want to have a great adventure.

Say Hello!
Thank you, for contacting me. I will answer you quickly. Do not hesitate to comment as much information as possible so that I can answer you as well as possible.
Instagram : Guillaumegimenezphoto

Restons en contact !

Hello Guillaume, my name is and my partner is called we would like to contact you regarding . I found you thanks to . You can answer me on my email or my phone .
We have about a budget of .
To give you an idea of our moment, I explain here:
FERMÉ

MENU

Un photographe de mariage | Il était une fois...

Si vous êtes arrivé sur cette page c'est pour savoir qui je suis. Aujourd'hui en tant que photographe de mariage, je pense que l'on ne peut pas dire qui l'on est vraiment sans parler de sa famille. Leurs parcours, leurs styles de vie, font un peu ce que nous sommes aujourd'hui. Je suis issue d'une famille de "pieds noirs". Des anciens espagnols partis au Maroc pour changer de vie, puis en Algérie pour devenir Français. Après la guerre, ils sont arrivés avec juste une valise en France. Une longue histoire les attend dans ce beau pays et cette histoire m'a en partie façonné, je suis aujourd'hui quelqu'un qui aime énormément voyager.

portrait enfant

HIER

J'étais ce petit garçon...

Petit déjà rêveur, j’étais passionné par les histoires de Tom Sawyer, loin de me dire que je deviendrai photographe de mariage.

Cette photo était prise dans un photomaton, et oui j’avais des cheveux avant et maintenant ils sont collés au menton ! Et cette photo me fait incroyablement de bien de la revoir ! Je suis ce genre de personne… Celui qui ne veut pas oublier les instants merveilleux vécus, qui passerait des soirées juste à se raconter des histoires, celui qui a toujours l’appareil photo dans la main pour rechercher ce genre moment si unique !

Me contenter de ce que j’ai déjà, aller en pleine montagne et découvrir comment la nature façonne nos paysages.

La photographie a cette incroyable force de vous faire ressentir des émotions, vous faire ré-entendre un son,
vous faire ré-entendre la voix de vos parents vous dire :
“GUIGUI, REGARDE DEVANT TOI !”

lettre

La famille d'un photographe de mariage

J'ai été élevé par ma grand-mère ayant eu mes parents séparés très tôt. Vous savez comment ça gâte ses petits enfants une mamie !? Imaginez tous les jours ! 😍
L'un de mes meilleurs amis a été une chienne : Roxanne.
La nature m'a toujours appelé et j'ai toujours cherché à la connaître. J'ai toujours été à la recherche de quelque chose de plus grand, de plus profond que cette simple routine que nous avons quotidiennement... La photo était encore loin de moi et le mariage aussi !
Je suis l'ainé de 5 autres soeurs et frères. Vous pensez que c'est cool ? Oui ça l'est ! Nous sommes tous différents, chacun un parcours de vie bien à lui et chacun une idée de la vie qui lui est propre. Pour ma part, je pense être quelqu'un de très spirituel, et cela, je vous l'expliquerai si nous avons la chance de se rencontrer.

Je ne vais pas vous présenter mes soeurs et frères en détails mais voici (attention, ils ont vieux maintenant et tous grands !) : Catie, celle qui n'aime pas être prise en photo (en haut à droite). Jessica (Garçon manqué stylisé) un franc parler hors du commun qui semble dur au premier abords et qui dans le fond est d'une profonde sensibilité. Mélanie (les mains dans les poches comme pour montrer sa discrétion), celle qui s'est toujours cherché au milieu de tout ce monde beaucoup trop bruyant et qui pourtant à toute sa place et une vie bien remplie ! Joaquim (Celui qui est sur la réserve et qui pourtant n'en a pas moins à dire), un gros coeur et il n'ose pas le montrer car vous le savez toutes et tous : Un homme ça montre pas ses sentiments ! Laura (celle que Jo doit supporter !), je ne sais pas si Laura a grandit depuis cette photo, en tout cas c'est l'innocente de la famille, celle qui continue à chercher sa route.

portrait jeune fille noire

Ange mon épouse !

Cette merveilleuse femme qui a façonné un peu plus ma vie

En parallèle de cette vie une autre se construisait. Une vie que j’allais croiser. Une vie qui se façonnait pour moi, une vie que je façonnais pour elle. On se sait pas de quoi demain sera fait. La photographie est là pour nous rappeler de quoi était fait hier. J’aime à me dire qu’Ange a vécu dans une vie opposée à la mienne pour que l’on puisse se compléter, qu’elle devienne ce qu’elle est aujourd’hui, une cake designer talentueuse.

Son passé… FILLE UNIQUE ! Ouah quelle chance !
Vraiment ? Est-ce que j’aurai été heureux si j’avais été fils unique ! Cette vie en tout cas a façonné le caractère d’Ange et à l’image de son prénom. Elle a eu une enfance calme, heureuse malgré les bouleversements de la vie.

Tu trouveras ci dessous son univers en tant que Cake Designer.

Aujourd'hui

Je suis le photographe qui veut rendre vos valeurs palpables...

Mon parcours et mon approche de la photographie m’a fait devenir celui qui veut capturer vos souvenirs, et surtout vos histoires, elle m’a fait devenir celui qui veut faire entrer dans votre famille un héritage émotionnel fort.

J’ai cette vision qui veut vous rendre heureux, qui veut vous refléter tel que vous êtes

juste comme vous êtes…

Je m’appelle Guillaume.

Guillaume en train de boire un café

Photographe de mariage

Je me déplace partout en France et principalement dans notre belle capitale : Paris.
Paris est pour moi l'une des plus belles villes de France, donc n'hésitez pas à revenir vers moi si vous souhaitez vivre une belle aventure.

Say Hello!
Je vous remercie, de me contacter. Je vous réponds rapidement. N'hésitez pas à mettre en commentaire un maximum d'informations afin que je vous réponde au mieux.
Instagram : Guillaumegimenezphoto

Restons en contact !

Bonjour Guillaume, je m'appelle et mon/ma partenaire se nomme nous aimerions vous contacter au sujet de . Je vous aie trouvé grâce à . Vous pouvez me répondre sur mon mail ou mon téléphone .
Nous avons environ un budget de .
Pour vous donner une idée de notre moment, je vous explique ici :
FERMÉ